AZ
RU
4th Azerbaijan International Defence Exhibition
8 - 10 September 2020 Baku Expo Center
adex

Get the ticket

Photo gallery

Stand reservation

Official Catalogue
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Bahruz Hidayatzadeh
Project Director

T: +994 12 4041000(office)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: adex@ceo.az

Orkhan Ahmedov
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000(office)
T: +994 12 4048974 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: adex@ceo.az

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Yana Sapunova 

Project Manager - Middle East 
T: +971 44 332974 
F: +971 44 471797 
E: yana@cem-gulf.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd


Luman

Project manager 
T: +86 (10) 59258609
M: +86 18210566177
QQ: 1034478077
E: luman@vista-expo.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 


PARTNERS